My Journey starts here...

A daily blog about my developer journey

ยท

1 min read

My Introduction

Hi, let me introduce myself I am Balaji but you can call BJ.

I am from a very small town, sorry it's even not a town it's a village.

Struggling To find my passion in a society that barely knows anything about tech. I managed to get into an engineering college that too by mistake.

I found I coding is fun and seems practical. In my entire academic life, I felt this is worth learning, even though I am not talented at this. I put in my hard work to master it.

Without proper guidance and tutorial hell, a lot of struggles I'm still stuck here.

So I decided to journal my development journey for the sake of myself to measure my progress.

It may or may not be useful to anyone. I don't care. I am just starting this daily blog anyway.

See you.... Tomorrow( Obviously to me๐Ÿ˜)

who hates memes..

ย